Dave Horne - For So Long OUT NOW

16 Aug 2010

New Alter Ego signing Dave Horne steps up to provide us release number 26 on the Pure imprint and he does so in style with the fantastically crafted 'For So Long'. The original mix also comes with a truly Epic Ilya Soloviev Sunset remix!

Dave Horne is perhaps known more for his deeper

Read More >

Hoyaa pres. Lunar System - Surrounded OUT NOW

13 Aug 2010

Latest offering from INOV8 Recordings is from Romanian newcomer Hoyaa with the blistering 'Surrounded'. Remixes come from fellow stable mates Mark Dior & Apple One.

Hoyaa's debut on Dash Berlins 'Aropa' label went down very well recently and if your looking for more of the same then look no

Read More >

Groove Mafia - Alone In Love OUT NOW

04 Aug 2010

Alter Ego Progressive returns for release number 25 with Russian newcomer Sergey Prosvirin under his Groove Mafia guise and he serves us the very groovey summer anthem Alone In Love. Remixes come from fellow Progressive stable mates Pamuya & Vito De Santis.

The Original is very much the sound of

Read More >

Gregorio Styreco - A Perfect Smile OUT NOW

28 Jul 2010

Alter Ego Pure brings you 'A Perfect Smile' the debut single from German producer Gregorio Styreco. As well as Gregorio's fantastic summer themed original we also have three top quality remixes from Anjunabeats star Anhken, Eldritch Project & New Alter Ego man Thomas Kelle.

Packed full of summer

Read More >

Moein - Secret Message EP OUT NOW

26 Jul 2010

Alter Ego Records release twenty five comes to you all the way from Iran with our new signing Moein. This EP showcases what this very talented young producer has in store for the future. Three fantastic tracks to capture every mood. The title track 'Secret Message', Fresh Air & Blue Ocean Wave.

Read More >
1 | 2 | | 429 | 430 | 431 | 432 | 433 | | 457 | 458