10 Sep 2018
Providing the treasures for release 320 on Alter Ego Progressive is USA newcomers Donald Ortega & Justin Zanish better know as Euphoric Nation, with their debut release 'Sonic'.

'Sonic' is an energy charged chunky number driven by a crunching bassline and an insanely catchy theme. Boasting a terrific bass led breakdown with stunningly warm and unforgettable big room chords and lovely little vocal chops. Hats off to the duo for this not to be missed release.