Amphiby & Spiral Motion - Amphiby & Spiral Motion EP OUT NOW

20 Oct 2006

Dutch producers Amphiby & Spiral Motion collaborate to deliver 2 amazing trance productions. The first track in this package is Eyes of Ice which combines some crisp percussion layers with an unforgettable melody. The second track, Liquid Mask takes on a more driving approach while still dispensing

Read More >

3 Colours - Morning Dust OUT NOW

13 Oct 2006

Alter Ego Progressive welcomes Dutch producer 3 Colours aka Daniel Leseman to the label with his unique and perfectly crafted progressive sound.

Remixes from Hawk, Thomas Sagstad & Alexander Kostruba complete a fantastic package that have recently seen airplay on Armin's A State Of Trance,

Read More >

Matt Abbott Pres. Optima - Kinetic Storm OUT NOW

25 Aug 2006

Presenting his Optima guise label owner Matt Abbott delivers his debut solo release Kinetic Storm. This epic trancer serves the dance masses with a wonderful collection of layered pads, sparkling elements and an enchanting dreamy melody!

The Peak vs JPL (Carl B, Joni) remix takes the beautiful

Read More >

Fractal Structure - Fractal Structure EP OUT NOW

04 Aug 2006

Alter Ego Records welcomes Maxim Holod better known as Fractal Structure to the label with 2 exciting productions offering 2 different flavours or trance.

First up is Coloured Melody which offers a fine and epic slice of uplifting beats with an awesome catchy riff.

On the flipside Under

Read More >

Rob B - 1st Infinity EP OUT NOW

30 Jun 2006

Alter Ego Progressive is proud to present this solid 3 track EP from DJ & producer Rob B (Buro) from the Slovak Republic.

Bocadillo, Farewell & Esperon offer an astonishing array of chunky progressive beats, sparkling elements and a production quality that delivers 3 perfectly formed dance floor

Read More >
1 | 2 | | 559 | 560 | 561 | 562 | 563 | 564 | 565