No Release

So no sub

Ghost In The Machine 08 delivers a massive fresh selection of remixes to one of Alter Ego Records biggest releases to date! Kenneth Thomas & Colleen Riley deliver once again.

Stunning deep remixes from Alucard, Soliquid, Gabriel Batz & Rob B perfectly compliment the trancier Firestorm & Estiva remixes!

For all info and release dates please visit: