Various Artists

Alter Ego Records: Vocalize 09

Release Date : 30th Jul 2021
Alter Ego Records presents the ninth in a new series celebrating some of the amazing vocal tracks we have on our label with 10 unmixed productions from the Alter Ego stable.

Originals and remixes from artists such as Jason van Wyk & Vast Vision Feat. Johanna, DJ Feel feat Loona, Espen Lorentzen Feat. Simon Latham,Sunset ft. Diana Leah, Kamil Esten & Juliet Lyons and many more..

For all info and release dates please visit: