Various Artists

Progression, Vol. 9 - Mixed By Luigi Palagano

Release Date : 23rd Jul 2021
We continue our Progression series with volume 9 mixed by label boss Luigi Palagano.

Being responsible for 90% of the music over all the labels over the past decade is only seems fitting Luigi wanted to share some of his high lights and favorite progressive tracks over the past 15 years.

Included are tracks from Adam Sobiech, Martire, Espen Lorentzen, Silence Groove, Rikkaz, Inner Peace and many more.

For all info and release dates please visit: