Various Artists

Alter Ego - 15 Year Birthday

Release Date : 11th Sep 2020
Celebrating a massive mile stone in the labels history. 15 years old and what better to celebrate in this times then with a 2 days streaming event. This compilation celebrates some of the amazing talent on the label and was recorded live on the day by label bosses Duncan Newell & Luigi Palagano. 28 tracks that have seen plenty of action over the past 15 years.

With a grand mixture of hands in the air uplifting gems, we bring you music from Dan Stone & Phil Young, Running Man, Aimoon, AstroFegs & Thomas Aaren, Andy Tau, Maywave, Sunset, Store N Forward, Mike Sanders, Duncan Newell, Dreamy, Madstation, Adam Taylor, Vinny DeGeorge + many more!

For all info and release dates please visit: