Various Artists

Tangled Audio: Best Of 2019

Release Date : 20th Dec 2019
Celebrating another outstanding year for the new sub-label Tangled Audio, we bring you our highlights of 2019. Thirteen tracks that have seen plenty of action over the past twelve months from some of our extremely talented artists. Along side these thirteen unmixed tracks is a mix to boot from Tangled Audio's Label Manager Duncan Newell.

With a grand mixture of tech tanglers to hands in the air uplifting, we bring you music from Nicholson, Fredd Moz, Mr Joker Poker, Richard Tanselli & Duncan Newell, Cory Goldsmith, Ryan Benthan + many more!

For all info and release dates please visit: