Various Artists

Alter Ego Records: Vocalize 03

Release Date : 13th Sep 2019
Alter Ego Records presents the third in a new series celebrating some of the amazing vocal tracks we have on our label with 10 unmixed productions from the Alter Ego stable.

Originals and remixes from artists such as Miikka Leinonen feat Kim Kiona, Sunset ft. Diana Leah, Ronski Speed & Stuart Millar feat Renee Six, Colonial One Feat. Isa Bell and many more..

For all info and release dates please visit: