No Release

So no sub

Jens Lonnberg aka his brain child Pamuya has been rocking out of the Alter Ego stables for over 3 years now! Hailing from Örebro, Sweden in 1975, Jens has been a huge lover of anything electronic since he could hold a keyboard!

Mr Lonnberg has been a real consistent and solid side of our progressive foundations. With 2 fantastic EP's, 1 single and several top notch remixes to date its time to unleash the collected works LP 'Against Gravity'.

9 emotive and quirky progressive trance & house tracks each boasting the very unique, fresh and innovating sounds of Pamuya! Beautiful soundscapes and melodies sliding over crispy percussion. A track for every landscape be it the beach bar, club or that perfect sunrise.

This LP includes 7 of Jens best previously released tracks and two brand new and exclusive ones; Paranoia & Visions Of The Sea.

The full track list is as follows; Antarctica, Lucid State, Evolving Mind, Against Gravity, Vertigo, Liquid Sky, Paranoia, Drops of Emptiness, Visions Of The Sea

A collection that will take you on a real journey, wherever that may be?

Tried and tested by many of the industry giants including..
Paul Van Dyk, Andy Moor, Alex MORPH, Dash Berlin, Ashley Wallbridge, Sied Van Riel, Tritonal, Nic Chagall, Daniel Kandi, Mike Shiver, Solarstone, Ruben de Ronde, Kyau & Albert, Cliff Coenraad, Flash Brothers, Jaytech, Marco V, Miika Eloranta (Super 8), MIKE / Push, Jon OBir, Anhken, Andrea Mazza, Activa + Many More!

Dash Berlin "Solid tunes!"

Alex Morph "Great album! My favs are Against Gravity and Visions of the Sea!"

Jaytech "Solid release all round"

Matt Darey "Superb release from Pamuya, nice and bouncy stuff!! Very impressive."

John Askew "Great Tracks"

Dan Stone "They are all superb, but my fave is Vertigo!"

* *

For all info and release dates please visit: