Releases Alter Ego Pure

AEPR041 : Sonic Element - Force


Sonic Element is back with this atmospheric masterpiece 'Force'. There's a touch of classic sounding Trance, emotive strings and vocals floating...

Read More >

AEPR040 : AstroFegs & Thomas Aaren - Valkyrie


AstroFegs & Thomas Aaren open their account at Alter Ego with their uplifting anthem 'Valkyrie' bringing in release 40 on the pure imprint. It has...

Read More >

AEPR039 : Bardalimov - Galileo


Bardalimov joins the Pure imprint with the immaculate 'Galileo'. This beautifully sensual Trance has a real essence of heaven throughout. Uplifting...

Read More >

AEPR038 : Sonic Element - Epiphany


Sonic Element is a name that we are so happy to have back in the Trance scene. His latest track 'Epiphany' is a pure, luscious, atmospheric piece...

Read More >

AEPR037 : Gautam Khaw - Fade Away


We welcome all the way from Malaysia label newcomer Gautam Khaw with an outstanding debut release on the Alter Ego Pure imprint with 'Fade Away' for...

Read More >

AEPR036 : Kayan Code - Furion


Kayan Code join the ranks at Alter Ego Pure in great fashion with 'Furion'. A beautifully crafted uplifting Trance track full vigour. The flow is...

Read More >

AEPR035 : XiJaro & Pitch - Always Hope


XiJaro & Pitch are next up on Alter Ego Pure with the amazing 'Always Hope'. There's energy from the start with this Trance beauty. Rolling bass...

Read More >

AEPR034 : Miikka Leinonen feat Kim Kiona - Breath Of The Wild (Remixes)


We've welcomed back the Pure imprint in stunning fashion this year with label A&R Miikka Leinonen, Feat. Kim Kiona - Breath Of The Wild. And to add...

Read More >

AEPR033 : Miikka Leinonen feat Kim Kiona - Breath Of The Wild


Alter Ego Pure is back with a huge track after a hiatus and it really is something special. The incredible vocals of none other than Kim Kiona and...

Read More >
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5