Releases Alter Ego Records

AE362 : Madstation - Unconditional


It gives us great pleasure to welcome back our friend from across the pond, Madstation, with his new uplifting masterpiece 'Unconditional'. This...

Read More >

AE361 : Soren Andrews - Llamagasm


Another regular to grace the main label is Soren Andrews with his new track Llamagasm. Chunky and funky is the vibe with this one and you'll see...

Read More >

AE360 : Brent Rix - Remembrance


Brent Rix is fast becoming a firm favourite at Alter Ego HQ and with tunes like this it's easy to see why. Uplifting, driving Trance with clinical...

Read More >

AE359 : Alan Sharkey - Whispers


Alan Sharkey opens his account with us in style. His new track 'Whispers' is all things Trance. A strong foundation of deep bass, lovely FX and...

Read More >

AE358 : Fast Distance & Static Blue - Floating World


Bringing back a classic Alter Ego track from Fast Distance and Static Blue with a fresh 2019 remix. The new remix, from talented producer SkyEye,...

Read More >

AE357 : Duncan Newell & Luigi Palagano - Oscar


The label bosses return to the main imprint with another stunning collab. 'Oscar' (Duncan's son) is dedicated to the youngest member of the Alter Ego...

Read More >

AE356 : Terra V - In Head We Trust


Another new talent unearthed at AE HQ and this time it's German producer Terra V with a powerful uplifting Trance beast. It's raw, gritty and...

Read More >

AE355 : Radianth & Mozarski - Altair


Radianth & Mozarski are new to the label and open their account with a bang. This is a clinical piece of production with a thumping energy and...

Read More >

AE354 : Ruslan Device - We Love Sky


AE354 brings back Ruslan Device with a beautiful track called 'We Love Sky'. It's typical of his enchanting style with big reverb pianos and a...

Read More >
1 | 2 | 3 | | 42 | 43